Tryouts

Updated Saturday May 13, 2017 by Media - RHSC.

The following tryouts have been scheduled:

GU16 Vortex - Wednesday May 17 at 6 pm and Monday May 22 at 6 pm

GU13 - Thunder - Tuesday May 16 and Thursday May 18 at 4:30 pm

BU12 - Cyclones - Thursday May 18 and Friday May 26 at 4 pm

BU13 - Landslide - Friday May 19 and Thursday May 25 at 4 pm

Boys and Girls U9 - Monday May 15 and Wednesday May 24 at 5 pm

Girls High School - Heatwave - Wednesday May 24 and Thursday May 25 at 6 pm

 

The rest of the travel teams tryouts are TBD.if necessary.