RHSC Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 23, 2018 by RHSC.

Current RHSC Board of Directors (as of April 2017)
Karin Lipke President president@redhooksoccer.com
Stacie Smith VP - Travel vptravel@redhooksoccer.com
John McBride VP-Intramural vpintramural@redhooksoccer.com
Trish Mood VP - Intramural  vpintramural2@redhooksoccer.com
Jeroen Hofstede Head Coach headcoach@redhooksoccer.com
Michael Williams Registrar registrar@redhooksoccer.com
John Grady Treasurer treasurer@redhooksoccer.com
Concetta Reppucci Purchasing purchasing@redhooksoccer.com
Kate Fenn Secretary secretary@redhooksoccer.com
Susan Ludwig Media Manager media@redhooksoccer.com
Jerry Paschal Fields & Facilities fields@redhooksoccer.com
     
Other Club Contacts
John Staubi Referee Coordinator refereecoordinator@redhooksoccer.com
Steve Diener Sponsorships sponsorship@redhooksoccer.com