RHSC Board of Directors

Updated Sunday April 23, 2017 by RHSC.

Current RHSC Board of Directors (as of April 2017)
Karin Lipke Interim President president@redhooksoccer.com
Mike Williams VP - Travel vptravel@redsoccer.com
Trish Mood VP - Intramural U8-U13 vpintramural2@redhooksoccer.com
Jeroen Hofstede Head Coach headcoach@redhooksoccer.com
Carolyn MacDonald Registrar registrar@redhooksoccer.com
John Grady Treasurer treasurer@redhooksoccer.com
Concetta Reppucci Purchasing purchasing@redhooksoccer.com
Joe Campisi Secretary secretary@redhooksoccer.com
Steve MacDonald Media Manager media@redhooksoccer.com
Jerry Paschal Fields & Facilities fields@redhooksoccer.com
     
Other Club Contacts
John Staubi Referee Coordinator refereecoordinator@redhooksoccer.com
Steve Diener Sponsorships sponsorship@redhooksoccer.com